RSS

4 responses to “Kill Your Facebook Account

  1. Brian

    March 13, 2011 at 8:27 pm

    Tom, I’ve never been on the Facebook website. I registered via my phone, but have never actually used it. I am one of the few apparently.

     
  2. robertgbobo

    March 14, 2011 at 7:29 am

    Am I really that self-bsorbed that I still think you write shit about me personally? I am happy to post your e-mail address to avoid at least half of the death threats I get! I still love you buddy and by the way…sending you a site privately that “flagged” us both yet gets hits off ours. Yo have the power to delete this if need be…feeling very unloved lately you Spang you!

     
  3. Go-Go Rach

    March 15, 2011 at 8:03 pm

    Ah, the facebook. Such a fun topic to read and write about. I have a love/hate relationship with the site. Love that I meet cool people all the time, hate that I sometimes feel I am a slave to it, while I would much rather be doing other things, like being outside for once. Oh, wait, I am sitting outside at Starbucks right now ON MY LAP TOP. Does that count?

    Love ya Tom and LOVE THE DESIGN. I know, I know. It’s been a while. The only excuse is that I’ve been through HELL again. *shrugs*

    I’ve missed ya!
    XXX GRR

     
  4. bex

    March 16, 2011 at 12:37 pm

    loved this post, funny and insightful as always Tom, thanks.

     

Leave a Reply

 
